Directory – Road Technology Automation Brno

Homepage / Contacts / Division of Road Technology Automation Brno (DST) / Directory – Road Technology Automation Brno

Krizikova 32
Brno 612 00
Phone: +420 549 210 075-6
Fax: +420 549 210 074

Division Director

Ing. Zdenek Grubl (Mr.)
Phone: +420 549 210 075
E-mail: grubl.zdenek@azd.cz

Operations Deputy

Ing. David Hruska (Mr.)
Mobile: +420 602 531 206
E-mail: hruska.david@azd.cz

Service Manager - Prague

Miroslav Joska (Mr.)
Mobile: +420 602 794 325
E-mail: joska.miroslav@azd.cz

Service Manager - Brno

Vaclav Cervinka (Mr.)
Mobile: +420 737 126 590
E-mail: cervinka.vaclav@azd.cz

Head of Commercial section

Bc. Petr Paclík (Mr.)
Mobile: +420 724 760 896
E-mail: paclik.petr@azd.cz

Deputy Director of Installation

Ing. Martin Voch (Mr.)
Mobile: +420 602 408 858  
E-mail: voch.martin@azd.cz

Deputy Director of Servis

Ing. Jiri Vavrda (Mr.)
Mobile: +420 602 782 917
E-mail: vavrda.jiri@azd.cz

Site Manager

Jaroslav Halabrin (Mr.)
Mobile: +420 602 782 924
E-mail: halabrin.jaroslav@azd.cz

Project manager – Brno

Stanislav Rosypal (Mr.)
Mobile: +420 725 876 901 
E-mail: rosypal.stanislav@azd.cz

Project manager – Praha

Ing. Vladimír Pesek (Mr.)
Mobile: +420 725 531 686
E-mail: pesek.vladimir@azd.cz


Defect notification

Administration provides CMS WebRedakce Sitemap Availability declaration RSS XML Sitemap Contacts AŽD Praha abroad

česky english pусcкий