Directory – Logistic Plant Olomouc

Homepage / Contacts / Logistic plant Olomouc (ZOZ) / Directory – Logistic Plant Olomouc

Customer service working hours:

7.00-15.00 
Phone: +420 585 113 215, ...245
Fax: +420 585 311 270, 585 113 213

Communication in English language

Ing. Petr Myslín
Tel.: +420 585 113 316
E-mail: myslin.petr@azd.cz

Address

Zeleznicni 1
772 10 Olomouc, Czech Republic
Czech Republic

Switchboard

Phone.: +420 585 113 111
Fax: + 420 585 311 270
Fax: + 420 585 113 213
Email for orders: prodej@azd.cz

Email for demands and technical consultation 

poptavka@azd.cz 

Plant Management

Name/position Phone:+420 585 113 + extension Mobile: +420
Vesela Daniela (Mrs.)
Plant Director
E-mail: vesela.daniela@azd.cz
200 nebo 210  
Ing. Grambal Frantisek (Mr.)
Deputy Director
E-mail: grambal.frantisek@azd.cz
254 nebo 260 602 596 255
Zaleski Vaclav (Mr.)
Head of logistics dept.
E-mail: zaleski.vaclav@azd.cz
215 nebo 245
Fax: +420 585 113 319
602 705 189

Supplying

Name/position Phone: +420 585 113 + ext. Mobile: +420
Ing. Katarína Házová (Mrs.)
Head of supplying and sales Dept.
287
 
702 284 523
 
Ing. Petr Myslín (Mr.)
Head of supplying and sales Dept.
316 727 809 351
Ing. Sedlarik Jan (Mr.)
Head of supplying and sales Dept.
Technical office 
E-mail: sedlarik.jan@azd.cz
325 602 742 406
Renata Peliskova
Offers, demands
E-mail: peliskova.renata@azd.cz
245  
Mgr. Konradova Marta (Mrs.)
Register of purchase contracts
E-mail: konradova.marta@azd.cz
267  

Other departments of the Plant

Name Phone: +420 585 113 + ext. Mobile: +420
RJK 205, 239  
Supplies Receipt 232, 233  
Expedition 274, 293  
Invoicing 298  
Transport 212  
Reception 280  

Prague subsidiary

Polni 12
252 29 Dobrichovice
Fax: +420 257 711 314
Phone: +420 271 745 982
E-mail: potockova.miloslava@azd.cz

Workplace Brno

Rudolf Přichystal
Technical commercial office  Brno  
612 00 Brno, Veveří 102
  
Mobile:  +420 724 500 529 
Phone:  +420 541 558 722    
E-mail:   prichystal.rudolf@azd.cz

Partner





Defect notification

Administration provides CMS WebRedakce Sitemap Availability declaration RSS XML Sitemap Contacts AŽD Praha abroad

česky english pусcкий